Friday, January 27, 2023
spot_img
HomeGadgetGamesForza Motorsport will take center stage during this Forza Monthly live stream

Forza Motorsport will take center stage during this Forza Monthly live stream


Forza Motorsport, the highly-anticipated next entry in Turn 10’s racing sim series, will take centre stage during a Forza Monthly live stream taking place later this week.

The official Twitter account (opens in new tab) for Forza Motorsport has announced that Turn 10 will reveal more information about the upcoming racing game during the Forza Monthly live stream on January 26. Starting at 12pm ET / 9am PT / 5pm GMT (or January 27 at 4am AEDT), the live stream is expected to last 90 minutes before switching to a Forza Horizon 5 stream.

See more





Source link

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments